Uh oh! Page not found!
Sorry the page you are looking for may have been moved or deleted.

Please click anywhere to continue browsing our site.

Mid-America Tire
Dealers Association
Nebraska • Kansas • Oklahoma

MATDA Board Of Directors

Lee Davison - President
Performance Tire & Wheel, Topeka, KS

Josh McDonald - Vice-President
Kansasland Tire Group, Park City, KS

Mike Vondenkamp - Secretary
Farmers Co-op, Plymouth, NE

Travis Siemering - Treasurer
K&M Tire, Grand Island, Nebraska

Kevin Christensen
Commercial Tire Center, Salina, KS

George Hoellen
T.O. Haas Tire Co., Lincoln, NE

Josh McDonald
Shamrock Tire, Wichita, KS

Dave McMannis
Canton Service Center, Canton, KS

Tony Thompson
Thompson OK Tire, Beloit, KS

Mike Vondenkamp
Tire Dealers Warehouse, Wichita, KS

Scott Woellhof
Champlin Tire Recycling Inc., Concordia, KS

Kevin Christensen - Board Member

Scott Woellhof - Board Member

Contact Mid-America Tire Dealers Association


Send »           

Stay Connected

Corporate Info
7321 NW Rochester Rd.
Topeka, KS 66617
Phone: (785) 286-1110

Powered by Net Driven